weratiny.blogg.se

Installation quicken 2017 home and business
Installation quicken 2017 home and business












When I restated, I get the error about the patch being too new to use.Īny help would be appreciated, as my tax appointment is Monday. It closed all on it's own, without warning. Today, I clicked on the icon, the Quicken screen popped up, and then it disappeared. I have used it for three days, hibernating so it won't have to restart. Finally called Quicken, and after a half hour, and no patch, the software started, and did not give me an error. After this happened two more times, I tried the Jan. Then, after jumping thru the hoops, it starts, and gives me an error that the patch is after my expiration date. It should not update and disable the software.

installation quicken 2017 home and business

Or at worst, give me a message that says there is an update, but if I want it, I need to renew. I click OK, the dialog box closes, and then the software closes.įIRST, if the software is expired, it SHOULD NOT do an update. The next time firing it up, I got an error that since it was expired, I could not use the updated version, and would have to click the link, and reinstall the software, as well as a patch. However, after about 3 weeks, the software auto updated, and out of habit, I clicked YES when the computer asked me if I wanted to allow Quicken to make changes.

installation quicken 2017 home and business

So, no need to update, since I don't use the online features. I invoice, track payments & expenses, and that's it. Quicken Home & Business Personal Finance-Track personal and business transactions all in one place 1Year Subscription (Windows) by Quicken 4.














Installation quicken 2017 home and business